Manufacturers

2nd Avenue www.2ndave.com  
A19 www.a19.com ACCESS www.accesslighting.com
American-DeRosa  www.lamparts.com ALFA www.junolighting.com
Arroyo Craftsman www.arroyo-craftsman.com Basic Source www.basicsourcelighting.com
BESA www.besalighting.com Candella www.candella.com
Concord www.concordfans.com CSL www.csllighting.com
Bruck www.brucklighting.com Craftmade www.craftmade.com
Corbett www.corbettlighting.com Dale Tiffany www.daletiffanyc.om
Danalite www.junolighting.com Dolan Designs www.dolandesigns.com
Dragonflys and Co. www.DragonflysCo.com ELA www.ela-lighting.com
ELK www.elklighting.com Evergreen www.evergreenlighting.com
Fluorescent Supply www.fsclighting.com Focus www.focusindustires.com
Forecast www.forecastltg.com Forte www.fortelighting.com
Hinkley www.hinkleylighting.com House of Troy www.houseoftroy.com
Hi Lite www.hilitemfg.com Hubbardton Forge www.vtforge.com
Hunter www.hunterfan.com Hudson Valley Lighting www.hudsonvalleylighting.com
Illuminating Experiences www.illuminatingexperiences.com Juno www.junolighting.com
Justice www.jdg.com Kenroy www.hunterkenroy.com
Lite Source Inc. www.lite-source.com Lutron www.lutron.com
Mario Industries www.marioindustries.com Maxim www.maximlighting.com
Melissa www.melissalighting.com Mica Lamps www.micalamps.com
Minka Lavery www.minkagroup.net Minka-Air www.minkagroup.net
Monte Carlo www.montecarlofans.com Murray Feiss www.feiss.com
National Specialty Lighting www.nslusa.com New Metal Crafts www.newmetalcrafts.com
Nightscaping www.nightscaping.com Nora www.noralighting.com
Nulco www.nulcolighting.com PLC www.piclighting.com
Progress www.progresslighting.com RAB www.rabweb.com
Ramond Fredrick www.fredrickramond.com Satco www.satco.com
Savoy House www.savoyhouse.com Seagull www.seagulllighting.com
Sonneman www.sonnemanawayoflight.com Thomas www.thomaslighting.com
Trans Globe www.transglobe.com Trans Lite Systems www.translitesonoma.com
Troy www.troy-lighting.com Ultra Lights www.ultralightslighting.com
Visual comfort and Co. www.visualcomfort.com WAC www.waclighting.com
World Imports www.worldimportslighting.com  

About Us


We are a family owned business that has served Sonoma County and the Wine Country since 1991 offering a great selection of lighting fixtures from the top manufactures.

Read More...

Certifications


  • C-10 Electrical
  • C-20 Mechanical
  • B General
  • Members of the National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)
      **  Sit on the Board of the Redwood Empire Chapter
  • Members of the National Federation of Independent Business

Manufacturers


2nd Avenue, A19, ACCESS, ALFA, American-DeRosa , Arroyo Craftsman, Basic Source, BESA, Bruck, Candella, Concord, Corbett, Craftmade, CSL, Dale Tiffany, Danalite, Dolan Designs, Dragonflys and Co., ELA, ELK, Evergreen, Fluorescent Supply, Focus, Forecast, Forte, Hi Lite, Hinkley, House of Troy...

More Manufacturers...

Copyright © 2018 JF Lighting and Design - All Rights Reserved
Home | About Us | Products | Contact Us